WE SUPPORT UKRAINE

💙💛

Reviews (2052)

Share Your Experience
    • Goran S.
    • DK Goran S.

      2022-05-17

      Bought RolexDatejust 36mm 16234, Paper&Box, 1995 Silver Dial

      It has been a very pleasant experience purchasing my watch through SwissOnly. The watch was exactly as what I was expecting and what was showing on the pictures. The communication through the whole process was also flawless and the watch was sent right away the day after to my address. I can only send my best recommendation purchasing from SwissOnly.

    • Izabela S.
    • RO Izabela S.

      2022-05-17

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Papers&Box, 2002, White Roman Dial

      I fully recommend the Seller.
      - Great contact
      - Detailed and very quick response
      - Watch in a very good condition- following description and photos
      - Immediate delivery
      I would definitely recommend Seller to my Friend :)

    • Johan B.
    • SE Johan B.

      2022-05-17

      Bought Rolex Datejust 16233 Big Diamond Dial, Paper&Box, 1997

      Accurate images of product and fast delivery! Very happy customer!

    • Juliane K.
    • CH Juliane K.

      2022-05-17

      Bought RolexNEW 126233 Datejust 36, White Roman Dial, Paper&Box, 16.01.2022, NEW

      -

    • Orell B.
    • DE Orell B.

      2022-05-17

      Bought Rolex116234 Datejust, Red/Black Date, Paper&Box, Black Dial, 2017

      -

    • Thibault C.
    • FR Thibault C.

      2022-05-16

      Bought Rolex1007 Oyster Perpetual, Silver Dial, 1970, +Box

      -

    • Marco T.
    • IT Marco T.

      2022-05-15

      Bought RolexOriginal Newest Design Box For All Models From 2013

      Tutto è andato alla perfezione
      Everything went perfectly

    • Tobias S.
    • DE Tobias S.

      2022-05-12

      Bought Rolex15210 Date, Paper&Box, Black Dial, 2001

      -

    • Gábor K.
    • HU Gábor K.

      2022-05-11

      Bought Rolex124200 Oyster Perpetual 34mm, Silver Dial, 2022, Box&Paper

      Everything was alright! The watch arrived on time and the product was in the same shape as it was advertised. Recommended business!

    • Lauri S.
    • FI Lauri S.

      2022-05-11

      Bought Rolex114270 Explorer Black Dial, Paper&Box, 2004

      No complaints, everything went perfect. Will shop here again.

    • Antoine A.
    • FR Antoine A.

      2022-05-10

      Bought Rolex79174 Lady-Datejust, Silver Dial, Paper&Box, 2002

      -

    • Dominik P.
    • AT Dominik P.

      2022-05-09

      Bought Rolex116000 Oyster Perpetual 36, Paper&Box, Blue Dial, 2019

      Die Beschreibung könnte genauer/ausführlicher sein und die Bilder der Uhr hätten eine bessere Qualität haben können- sonst war alles top und ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Uhr bzw dem Kauf.

    • Pernille B.
    • DK Pernille B.

      2022-05-09

      Bought Rolex79174 Lady-Datejust, Silver Diamond Dial, Paper&Box, 2000

      Reliable, quick and professional service.

    • Michael G.
    • AT Michael G.

      2022-05-07

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Paper&Box, Big Diamond Dial, 2002

      -

    • Samuele M.
    • IT Samuele M.

      2022-05-07

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Papers&Box, 1995, White Roman Dial

      friendly, really fast and the watch was batter than photos! thanks

    • Yvan G.
    • BE Yvan G.

      2022-05-07

      Bought Rolex16713 GMT-Master II, Paper&Box, 1996 Black Dial Two-Tone

      Excellent seller I highly recommend !
      I will be pleased to make more business with him for sure

    • Adalbert S.
    • DE Adalbert S.

      2022-05-05

      Bought RolexNEW 126233 Datejust 36, White Roman Dial, Paper&Box, 31.12.2021, NEW

      Super Kaufabwicklung von A - Z

    • Jérémy B.
    • FR Jérémy B.

      2022-05-04

      Bought RolexDatejust 36mm 16234, Paper&Box, 1990 Silver Dial

      -

    • Oisin M.
    • FR Oisin M.

      2022-05-04

      Bought Rolex116710LN GMT-Master II, Paper&Box, 2008 +Valid Warranty Card

      Excellent service & communication. Watch arrived withing 3 days.

    • david DI M.
    • FR david DI M.

      2022-05-03

      Bought RolexOriginal Submariner Booklet

      Communication reactive, service impeccable, merci a eux.

      Cordialement

    • Igor Z.
    • DE Igor Z.

      2022-05-03

      Bought Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust, ref. 16200, 1999

    • Kevin P.
    • MT Kevin P.

      2022-05-03

      Bought Rolex79173 Lady-Datejust, Diamond Dial, Paper&Box, 2000

      Great experience, highly recommended.

    • Sebastiaan s.
    • NL Sebastiaan s.

      2022-05-03

      Bought Rolex1803 Day-Date, 1967 Silver Dial, 18K White Gold

      Fast seller A+++
      Thanks!!!

    • Vedad S.
    • SE Vedad S.

      2022-05-03

      Bought Rolex79173 Lady-Datejust, MOP Roman Dial, Paper&Box, 2002

      -

    • Federico L.
    • IT Federico L.

      2022-05-02

      Bought Rolex Explorer II, ref. 16570, 2002

      Ottimo affidabile veloce serio

    • Yoke L.
    • US Yoke L.

      2022-05-02

      Bought Rolex116261 Datejust Turn-O-Graph, Paper&Box, Rose Gold, 2004

      5 ⭐️ all round! The seller was very prompt in responding to questions & Chrono24 provided very timely shipping progress updates. Despite a couple of surprise delays at the customs, I actually received my watch a day early. Packaging was excellent and the watch is every bit as beautiful as I had expected and exactly as seen in the listing pictures. Definitely would buy on Chrono24 & from this seller again. Have a great IPO, Chrono24!

    • André T.
    • DE André T.

      2022-05-01

      Bought RolexDatejust 36mm 16234, 1995 Grey Dial

      -

    • Luciano B.
    • IT Luciano B.

      2022-04-30

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Papers&Box, Blue Dial, 1993

      Molto professionali, risposte precise e veloci! Orologio corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione. Spedizione incredibile in meno di 24h! Farò di nuovo affari con loro! CONSIGLIATI

    • Maurice H.
    • DE Maurice H.

      2022-04-28

      Bought Rolex116233 Datejust, Paper&Box, Black Roman "Sunburst" Dial, 2008

      German&English Review:

      Echte Meinung!
      Ich würde jederzeit wieder eine Uhr bei SwissOnly bestellen.
      Die Kommunikation über den Chat von Chrono24 lief super ab. Es wurde sehr zügig und sogar an Feiertagen geantwortet.
      Auf meine Wusch mehr von der Uhr zu sehen, erhielt ich ein extrem professionelles Video welches die Uhr im Detail gezeigt hat.
      Zudem wurde sofort auf meinen Wunsch, die Uhr nochmals polieren zu lassen, eingegangen und perfekt umgesetzt, Sie kam in einem neuwertigen Zustand bei mir an.

      English:
      Real Opinion!
      I would order a watch from SwissOnly again at any time.
      The communication via the Chrono24 chat went really well. They answered very quickly and even on public holidays.
      When I asked to see more of the watch, I received an extremely professional video showing the watch in detail.
      In addition, my request to have the watch polished again was immediately accepted and implemented perfectly. It arrived in mint condition.

    • Gregory de L.
    • AT Gregory de L.

      2022-04-27

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Paper&Box, Rare "Pyramid" Dial, 1996

      So far the watch is working. Friendly and trustful seller. Would buy again.

    • Kenneth S.
    • DK Kenneth S.

      2022-04-27

      Bought Rolex79173 Lady-Datejust, Champagne Diamond Dial, Paper&Box, 2002

      I will really recommend SwissOnly.
      They have been so professional through the trade!

    • Michele Di m.
    • IT Michele Di m.

      2022-04-27

      Bought Rolex1003 Oyster Perpetual 34, Blue Dial, 1963 +Box

      -

    • Niklas W.
    • DE Niklas W.

      2022-04-27

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Jubilee Diamond Dial, Paper&Box, 1991

      -

    • Nuno M.
    • PT Nuno M.

      2022-04-27

      Bought Rolex15223 Oyster Perpetual Date, Paper&Box, Champagne Dial, 1989

      Always very helpful providing every inquired information almost immediately, even during the weekend.
      100% recommend this seller. Thank you.

    • Kenneth J.
    • DK Kenneth J.

      2022-04-26

      Bought Rolex79173 Lady-Datejust, Champagne Diamond Dial, Paper&Box, 2002

      Very serious dealer, super fast answers, watch was even nicer than the photos showed, can only recommend. Will buy from them again….

    • Kevin B.
    • DE Kevin B.

      2022-04-26

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Papers&Box, Blue Dial, 1991

      All Perfect.

    • Rochel S.
    • AT Rochel S.

      2022-04-26

      Bought Rolex1500 Date, 1960, Silver Dial, Automatic Cal. 1560

      -

    • Tizian E.
    • DE Tizian E.

      2022-04-26

      Bought Rolex16613 Submariner Date, Blue Dial, Paper&Box, 2000

      -

    • Massimo M.
    • IT Massimo M.

      2022-04-22

      Bought Omega Speedmaster Michael Schumacher Racing Cart, Blue Dial, ref. 3510.80.00, 1998

      Professional and smooth transaction, and very fast delivery! AAA+++

    • Kenneth S.
    • CA Kenneth S.

      2022-04-20

      Bought Rolex1002 Oyster Perpetual, 1963 Cal. 1570, Sigma Dial

      Along with excellent service, communication, packaging and shipping, SwissOnly provided a beautiful vintage watch a good price! Recommended.

    • Alexandre M.
    • FR Alexandre M.

      2022-04-18

      Bought Rolex16570 Explorer II, Paper&Box, 2000, White Dial

      xcellent experience. Bought a 2001 Rolex Explorer II: fast shipping, watch in excellent condition. Would recommend.

    • Alfred D.
    • IT Alfred D.

      2022-04-18

      Bought Rolex Yacht-Master, ref. 116622, 2019

    • pier paolo g.
    • IT pier paolo g.

      2022-04-18

      Bought Rolex214270 Explorer 39mm, Paper&Box, Black Dial, 2011

      Molto soddisfatto della professionalità

    • Robert S.
    • US Robert S.

      2022-04-18

      Bought Rolex176200 Oyster Perpetual, Purple Dial, Paper&Box, 2020

      Quick shipping and very smooth transaction. I should have looked closer at the pictures. Did not notice that instructions were missing.

    • Victor C.
    • PL Victor C.

      2022-04-18

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Paper&Box, 1996 Two-Tone

      Great deal! Super good service! The item was exactly like the pictures. I highly recommend this dealer.

    • Dominic G.
    • DE Dominic G.

      2022-04-14

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Big Diamond Dial, Paper&Box, 1995

      Excellent service again!
      This was my second watch I bought from SwissOnly. Communication was perfectly quick and very welcoming. The watch looked even better in person - 100% recommending this seller.

      Looking forward to my next purchase!

    • Santiago Manuel G.
    • PL Santiago Manuel G.

      2022-04-11

      Bought Rolex1500 Date, 1968, Black Dial, Automatic Cal. 1570

      Fast to reply. Always ready to help providing more photos or videos of the specific watch. Very fast shipping. Totally recommend. The watch was in very good shape, exactly as the photos showed.

    • Matej R.
    • GB Matej R.

      2022-04-07

      Bought Rolex126200 Datejust 36, Paper&Box, 2021 Blue Dial

      This was my first experience buying on Chrono24, the seller is very professional and I'm really satisfied with the speed of shipping, and overall experience. Would definitely recommend this seller!

    • Matthias J.
    • DE Matthias J.

      2022-04-06

      Bought Rolex124200 Oyster Perpetual 34, Paper&Box, 2022 Pink Dial

      Seriöser Anbieter, obwohl ich erst überlegt habe, ob man tatsächlich aus Litauen bestellen sollte. Einziges Manko: Anleitung und Garantiekarte fehlten zu der Uhr, obwohl von einem Full-Set gesprochen wurde. Sonst alles gut und empfehlenswert.

    • William C.
    • BE William C.

      2022-04-06

      Bought Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust, ref. 68273, 1995

      Excellent watch. A lot better quality than I expected! Excellent