WE SUPPORT UKRAINE

💙💛

Reviews (2052)

Share Your Experience
    • Frederic D.
    • CA Frederic D.

      2023-10-24

      Bought Rolex 15210 Date, Paper&Box, Blue Dial, 2000

      Will definitely come back.

    • Irving R.
    • FR Irving R.

      2023-10-24

      Bought Rolex Datejust 16014 Paper&Box, Blue Dial, 1978

      I can't even count the number of orders placed with them. Still so satisfied
      Thank you SwissOnly team

    • Massimo C.
    • IT Massimo C.

      2023-10-24

      Bought Omega Speedmaster Professional Moonwatch, ref. 3570.50, 1996

      Fast & professional: top seller!

    • Alessio G.
    • IT Alessio G.

      2023-10-23

      Bought Omega 3519.50.00 Speedmaster Date Schumacher 2002, Black Dial, Paper&Box

      -

    • Mustafa Q.
    • DE Mustafa Q.

      2023-10-19

      Bought Rolex 16220 Datejust 36mm, 2001, Paper&Box, No Holes, Black Dial

      -

    • Pedro G.
    • PT Pedro G.

      2023-10-19

      Bought Rolex - Datejust - 16233 - Unisex - 2000

    • Alexander M.
    • ES Alexander M.

      2023-10-16

      Bought Rolex 126622 Yacht-Master 40mm, Blue Dial Platinum Bezel, Paper&Box, 2020

      Highly recommended merchant. Fast and very fluid communication. The product is equal to the description. Very happy with the purchase. Shipping in 24 hours without incidents. I would do the transaction again without hesitation. Thanks for everything.

    • Julian E.
    • DE Julian E.

      2023-10-16

      Bought Rolex 16220 Datejust 36mm, 1989, Paper&Box, Black Dial

      -

    • Nora R.
    • FR Nora R.

      2023-10-13

      Bought Rolex 6694 Oysterdate Precision, Blue Dial 1975, Serviced +Box

      -

    • Lda O.
    • PT Lda O.

      2023-10-09

      Bought Rolex Original Old Type Ladies Watch Box for 69178

      -

    • Fabio P.
    • IT Fabio P.

      2023-10-06

      Bought Rolex Lady-Datejust, ref. 69174, 1998

      Conforme alla descrizione. Spedizione rapidissima

    • Domenica H.
    • DE Domenica H.

      2023-10-05

      Bought Rolex Datejust 1603, Blue Dial, Paper&Box 1969

      Sehr kompetenter und netter Händler! Gerne wieder

    • Max P.
    • FR Max P.

      2023-09-26

      Bought Rolex Original Classic Old Type Box For 14060

      Je n’ai finalement pas effectué l’achat mais professionnel réactif !

    • Mathieu D.
    • FR Mathieu D.

      2023-09-20

      Bought Rolex 6694 Oysterdate Precision, Blue Dial 1966

      Professionnel compétent, disponible et agréable.
      Je recommande vivement.

    • Raivis P.
    • LV Raivis P.

      2023-09-18

      Bought Rolex 69173 Lady-Datejust, Grey Diamond Dial, Paper&Box, 1991

      Amazing customer service, fast replies for every question I had! Watches came in perfect condition, serviced and shiny!
      Highly recommend this dealer!

    • Arsany B.
    • AU Arsany B.

      2023-09-17

      Bought Rolex 15200 Oyster Perpetual Date, 1990, Blue Dial

      -

    • Dimosthenis K.
    • CY Dimosthenis K.

      2023-09-15

      Bought Rolex Oyster Perpetual Air-King, ref. 116900, 2020

      Excellent service. Product was exactly as described. Shipping arrived sooner than expected. 5 Stars positive vibes. The chocolates accompanying the watch was so magic. Many many thanks

    • Andrea M.
    • IT Andrea M.

      2023-09-14

      Bought Rolex Datejust, ref. 16013, 1988

      The watch is perfect. Thank you

    • Alina I.
    • ES Alina I.

      2023-09-13

      Bought Rolex 79173 Lady-Datejust, Jubilee Diamond Dial, Paper&Box, 2000

      Super fast delivery and professional. Thanks

    • Alvaro O.
    • ES Alvaro O.

      2023-09-12

      Bought Rolex Oyster Perpetual, ref. 1002, 1974

      5 stars! took it the local Rolex in Madrid.

    • Alberto B.
    • IT Alberto B.

      2023-09-09

      Bought Rolex Original Classic Old Type Box For 16520

      -

    • Alex H.
    • NL Alex H.

      2023-09-05

      Bought Rolex 16013 Datejust 1984, Champagne Linen Dial

      I am very happy with the watch I bought from here, it is in great condition and the price was fair.

    • Andrea M.
    • IT Andrea M.

      2023-09-04

      Bought Rolex 16710 GMT-Master II, Pepsi Bezel, 1996 Paper&Box

      -

    • Botond S.
    • HU Botond S.

      2023-08-30

      Bought Rolex Original Newest Design Box For All Models From 2013 - Today

      -

    • Dirk K.
    • DE Dirk K.

      2023-08-30

      Bought Rolex Original Classic Old Type Box For 16700

      Top Händler! Habe dort schon mehrmals gekauft und war immer absolut zufrieden!
      Äußerst nette Kommunikation, absolut schnell, super Ware, äußerst seriös!
      Besser ist nicht möglich!

    • Michael H.
    • DE Michael H.

      2023-08-26

      Bought Rolex Original Classic Old Type Box For 16570 white dial

      -

    • Benjamin P.
    • FR Benjamin P.

      2023-08-21

      Bought Rolex 15223 Oyster Perpetual Date, Paper&Box, Blue Dial, 1991

      Transaction impeccable, le vendeur est d’une gentillesse rare, à l’écoute, et attentif au demandes. Je recommande les yeux fermé et je n’hésiterais pas à repasser par ce vendeur pour une prochaine montre. Merci à vous

    • Joao T. F.
    • PT Joao T. F.

      2023-08-18

      Bought Rolex Submariner Date, ref. 16610, 1993

      Great communication and super fast shipping. Watch was very well packaged and fully matched description and photos. Most recommended!

    • Georg H.
    • AT Georg H.

      2023-08-17

      Bought Omega Speedmaster '57 Chronograph, Silver Dial, Paper&Box, 2023

      Fair price, good communication and very fast delivery. Had issues with the watch box that was in bad shape and not matching the watch, but got it replaced within days. Thanks to the SwissOnly Team

    • Kamil V.
    • CZ Kamil V.

      2023-08-17

      Bought Rolex Datejust 1601-3, Paper&Box, Black Dial, 1978

      Great service. I got watches day after the payment. Bracelet was too tight, dealer offer me send watches back for extansion of bracelet free of charge. I got a watches two day after with a perfect fit!

    • Timo S.
    • DE Timo S.

      2023-08-17

      Bought Omega 3594.50 Speedmaster Chronograph Broad Arrow, Black Dial, Paper&Box 2005

      -

    • Nafisul N.
    • FI Nafisul N.

      2023-08-15

      Bought Rolex 16200 Datejust, Black Dial, Paper&Box, 2006

      Amazing experience all the way! Everything went smoothly and easily. Watch was just as described. Thank you once again.

    • Giovanni S.
    • IT Giovanni S.

      2023-08-14

      Bought Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean 600M Co-Axial, Black Dial, 2006 +Box

      Top

    • Bernard A.
    • CH Bernard A.

      2023-08-10

      Bought Rolex Lady-Datejust, ref. 69173, 1995

      Extremely fast delivery. Beautiful watch as described with all original papers. Excellent professional seller

    • Enzo D.
    • BE Enzo D.

      2023-08-09

      Bought Rolex Explorer II, ref. 16570, 1999

      The watch is really superb. I am really delighted with the speed of delivery and responsiveness to my messages. I recommend +++ and I will not hesitate if I still have to go through Swissonly

    • Massimo M.
    • IT Massimo M.

      2023-08-09

      Bought Rolex 68240 Datejust 31mm Midsize, Paper&Box, Grey Tapestry Dial, 1997

      Ottimo venditore. Orologio perfetto, come da descrizione.

    • Ionut B.
    • RO Ionut B.

      2023-08-07

      Bought Rolex 6694 Oysterdate Precision, Blue Dial 1974

      -

    • Nazim D.
    • FR Nazim D.

      2023-08-07

      Bought AG Heuer CAR2A91 Carrera Calibre Heuer 01 Cronograph Auto 45 mm +Box

      Juste excellent je le recommande les yeux fermés

    • jean-françois c.
    • FR jean-françois c.

      2023-08-02

      Bought Rolex 16220 Datejust 36mm, 1991, Paper&Box, Silver Linen Dia

      Nice and fast communication. Fair price. Good shipping and very good packing.
      I recommend

    • Johan H.
    • SE Johan H.

      2023-08-02

      Bought Rolex Original Regular Type Box (until 2005)

      Excellent communication, quick responses to questions, and extremely fast shipping (within 24h from Latvia to Sweden).
      Recommended and would buy again!

    • Marcus S.
    • HK Marcus S.

      2023-08-02

      Bought Rolex Datejust 1603, Paper&Box, Silver Linen Dial, 1974

      Everything is in order, meets the description and quick and easy to deal with - thank you

    • Niclas L.
    • DK Niclas L.

      2023-08-02

      Bought Rolex Original Classic Old Type Box For 16613 Blue Dial

      Good customer service and fast shipping. Fair prices and a really good experience / but at Swissonly!

    • Johan H.
    • SE Johan H.

      2023-07-28

      Bought Rolex Original Regular Type Box (until 2005)

      Great communication. Very patient and polite. Recommended.

    • Philippe G.
    • FR Philippe G.

      2023-07-28

      Bought Rolex 16220 Datejust 36mm, 1991, Paper&Box, Grey Dial

      j'ai eu un très bon contact avec ce vendeur très professionnel. Mais je ne peux en dire plus n'ayant pas finalisé par commande pour des raisons personnelles (donc liées au vendeur)

    • Attila B.
    • HU Attila B.

      2023-07-25

      Bought Rolex Datejust 36mm 16234, Paper&Box, Blue Dial, 1995

      -

    • Daniel G.
    • SE Daniel G.

      2023-07-18

      Bought Rolex 114270 Explorer Black Dial, Paper&Box, 2009

      -

    • Aronas S.
    • LT Aronas S.

      2023-07-17

      Bought Rolex 6694 Oysterdate Precision, Silver Linen "Stick" Dial, 1978

      Great dealer, went the extra mile to accomodate my needs, gladly recommend and would do business with them again.

    • Yuan fu T.
    • TW Yuan fu T.

      2023-07-17

      Bought Rolex 1501 Oyster Perpetual Date, Paper&Box, Black Dial, 1969

      -

    • Kevin J.
    • CA Kevin J.

      2023-07-16

      Bought Omega 2536.50 Seamaster Gmt Gerry Lopes 41mm, Wave Decor Dial, Paper&Box, 2006

      I liked dealing with both SwissOnly and Chrono24. The result is, I like the watch. The condition of the watch was just as described or better. I would, and most likely will deal with them both again. I visited Lithuania and found the people and country quite wonderful. A great European destination.

    • Vanessa D.
    • FR Vanessa D.

      2023-07-16

      Bought Rolex 6426 Oyster Precision, Paper&Box 1975, Silver Dial

      Thank you to Swiss only for the high quality watch and for being so professional.
      We are very happy with our new watch, we received it in France in two days and before our purchase Swiss only took the time to answer all my questions.
      I fully recommend Swiss only, don’t hesitate.