WE SUPPORT UKRAINE

💙💛

Reviews (2052)

Share Your Experience
    • Kevin K.
    • US Kevin K.

      2021-01-23

      Bought OmegaSpeedmaster Professional Moonwatch, Limited TINTIN Edition, "Racing Dial", 2016

      This is an honest review. Everything went okay but there were certain things not disclosed. The watch was listed with an Omega Wooden box but the seller sent an older red box. After confronting the seller, they sent me $100 through PayPal saying that that is the going rate (which is not really).

    • Claudio C.
    • IT Claudio C.

      2021-01-22

      Bought Rolex Air-King Precision, ref. 5500, 1970-1979

    • Claudio C.
    • IT Claudio C.

      2021-01-22

      Bought Rolex OysterDate Precision, ref. 6694, 1978

    • Erika A.
    • US Erika A.

      2021-01-20

      Bought RolexLady-Datejust 69173 Papers&Box, 1985, Diamond Dial

      The dealer was very nice and my package was taped very well and secure.

    • Hampus L.
    • SE Hampus L.

      2021-01-19

      Bought RolexDatejust 36mm 16234, Black Dial, 1988

      Very professional and great customer service.

    • Maximilian M.
    • DE Maximilian M.

      2021-01-19

      Bought OmegaAlaska Project Speedmaster, Limited Edition, 2008 Paper Certificate+Box

      This was my first purchase of a watch where box and papers were not a full set. Thanks to the very good photo documentation I was able to get a verification of the authenticity from the manufacturer. Nevertheless the team from SwissOnly was very professional. Delivery was super fast and contained some nice surprise gift. Good job guys

    • Cataldo G.
    • IT Cataldo G.

      2021-01-18

      Bought Rolex16570T Explorer II, No Holes, 2005-2006

      ho acquistato questo orologio rolex explorer 2 perchè veniva venduto con "controllo e oliatura fatto" ma, quando successivamente, ho chiesto se era stato fatto il controllo della impermeabilità, mi hanno risposta che dovevo chiederlo prima dell'acquisto. un orologio con caratteristiche waterproof se viene aperto per un "service" dovrebbe garantire che, una colta chiuso le caratteristiche non siano cambiate. non lo trovo onesto saperlo soltanto dopo l'acquisto. " The watch was serviced by our watchmaker, the service included cleansing and oiling of the movement and adjustment of the watch" e "We haven’t checked this watch for waterproofness. We make such tests at client’s request, since you haven’t asked us about it, we haven’t conducted the test for waterproofness".

    • Christoph L.
    • DE Christoph L.

      2021-01-18

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Papers&Box, Blue Dial, 1997

      -

    • Alper T.
    • DE Alper T.

      2021-01-16

      Bought Rolex16234 Datejust, 1989 Cal. 3135 Grey Dial

      -

    • Max Larsson S.
    • SE Max Larsson S.

      2021-01-16

      Bought RolexDatejust 1603, Silver Sigma Dial, 1975

      Excellent seller. Product as advertised. Would buy again!

    • Max S.
    • ES Max S.

      2021-01-16

      Bought RolexDatejust 1603, Silver Sigma Dial, 1975

      Excellent seller. Product as advertised. Would buy again!

    • Ronny L.
    • AT Ronny L.

      2021-01-16

      Bought RolexOyster Precision 6426, Stick Dial, 1969

      -

    • Thibaut D.
    • FR Thibaut D.

      2021-01-16

      Bought Rolex1501 Oyster Perpetual Date, 1971 Cal. 1570 Black Dial +Box

      Ce vendeur a répondu à toutes mes questions dans les moindres détails. Super communication, livraison rapide, et conforme aux descriptions sur les photos. Je recommande a 100% ! Un grand merci !

    • ByoungGyu S.
    • KR ByoungGyu S.

      2021-01-15

      Bought RolexOysterDate 6694, Black Dial, 1982

      -

    • Joel S.
    • FR Joel S.

      2021-01-15

      Bought RolexDatejust 36mm 16234, Paper&Box, 1991 Black Dial

      -

    • Thomas B.
    • DE Thomas B.

      2021-01-15

      Bought RolexDatejust 1603, Silver Dial, 1974

      Very friendly and good communication. I can only recommend SwissOnly for anyone who is looking to buy a vintage watch.

    • Patrick S.
    • DE Patrick S.

      2021-01-13

      Bought RolexDatejust 36mm 16234, Paper&Box, 1991 Black Dial

      Fantastic communication, fast delivery, watch in perfect condition!

      Thank you very much

    • Dominic G.
    • DE Dominic G.

      2021-01-12

      Bought RolexDatejust 36MM, Papers&Box, 16234 Silver Linen Dial, 1991

      I think it is absolutely neccesary for me to leave a review for everyone who is considering to buy from SwissOnly.

      I am so happy that I purchased the watch from their shop.
      The shipping was suprisingly fast (took just 1 day) and they really made sure that the packaging is safe enough.
      As I saw the watch for the first time I was quite surprised how well the overall condition really was, because it was even better than on the pictures online, which made me pretty happy!
      The communication with SwissOnly was just smooth and perfect. They contacted me right after I bought the watch and updated me with every little progress on my order - I loved it.

      Without a doubt I can recommend buying from SwissOnly and I'm sure that I will soon be buying again!

      Much love from Germany
      Dominic

    • Michele S.
    • IT Michele S.

      2021-01-12

      Bought Rolex1002 Oyster Perpetual, 1967, Cal. 1570

      Professionali, gentili e molto disponibili

    • Lukas F.
    • DE Lukas F.

      2021-01-11

      Bought RolexDatejust 36mm 16234, Paper&Box, 1991 Black Dial

      -

    • Marianne P.
    • BE Marianne P.

      2021-01-11

      Bought Rolex69173 Lady-Datejust, Paper&Box, Jubilee Diamond Dial, 1987

      -

    • Renko S.
    • NL Renko S.

      2021-01-11

      Bought Omega145.022 Speedmaster Professional Moonwatch, Long S&R

      awesome!

    • Jordy K.
    • NL Jordy K.

      2021-01-10

      Bought Rolex1625 Datejust Turn-O-Graph, 1966, Black Dial

      By far the greatest and most customer-friendly buying experience and support I've had online. SwissOnly is THE place to buy premium watches online.

    • Per J.
    • SE Per J.

      2021-01-10

      Bought Omega145.0022 Speedmaster Professional Moonwatch, Long S&R, 1990 +Box

      Mycket god känsla efter köpet. Klockan skick var till och med bättre än 'mycket god'. Snabb leverans därtill

    • Pontus S.
    • SE Pontus S.

      2021-01-10

      Bought Rolex16013 Datejust 1984, Papers&Box, Linen Dial

      Will buy again!

    • Sandro B.
    • IT Sandro B.

      2021-01-10

      Bought Rolex15200 Oyster Perpetual Date, 1996, Blue Dial

      Il cinturino non è perfettissimo, ma visto ke l'orologio è del 1996, ovvero ha 25 anni, ci sta che non sia tirato come appena indossato. Sono comunque molto soddisfatto.

    • Silvia M.
    • IT Silvia M.

      2021-01-08

      Bought Rolex Precision, ref. 9829, 1970-1979

      Recommended efficient seller, the package arrived quickly. The watch is in perfect condition.

    • Maxime Van S.
    • BE Maxime Van S.

      2021-01-07

      Bought Rolex Datejust Blue Dial, ref. 16233, 1990-1999

      Watch in beautiful condition! Fast delivery! Thank you!

    • Soeren S.
    • DE Soeren S.

      2021-01-07

      Bought Rolex16234 Datejust, 1989 Cal. 3135 Grey Dial

      -

    • Wilson P.
    • FR Wilson P.

      2021-01-06

      Bought RolexDatejust 36mm 16234, Paper&Box, 1991 Black Dial

      Excellent vendeur
      Disponible et réactif

      Seul bémol: ils n’ont pas testé l’étanchéité de la montre alors qu’ils annoncent « serviced », j’ai du aller le faire dans une boutique spécialisée.

    • Matthieu G.
    • FR Matthieu G.

      2021-01-05

      Bought RolexOriginal Modern Type Cellini Box (from 2005)

      Excellent and reliable seller, item exactly as described and lightning fast delivery.
      Much recommended !

    • Patrick S.
    • DK Patrick S.

      2021-01-04

      Bought Rolex14060 Submariner No Date, Black Dial, 1996

      I can highly recommend SwissOnly. Very fast replies and fast delivery. The watch was in the condition as described, and was more than I expected. So only good things to say about SwissOnly and their service.

    • Pontus S.
    • SE Pontus S.

      2021-01-03

      Bought Rolex1505 Date, 1972 Cal. 1570 Blue Dial

      -

    • Wilfried P.
    • FR Wilfried P.

      2021-01-03

      Bought Rolex5500 Air King Precision, 1970, Papers&Box, Stick Dial

      Communication was excellent, as was the shipping. I received this watch in superb condition despite its age. I haven't had the watch appraised yet, but so far it's just an "A". Well done.

    • Lotfi el g.
    • FR Lotfi el g.

      2020-12-30

      Bought Rolex Oyster Perpetual Date, ref. 1500, 1960-1969

      Excellent communication, fast and safe delivery!

    • Hussein F.
    • QA Hussein F.

      2020-12-29

      Bought Rolex1601 Datejust, 1963, Black Dial

      -

    • Lardenois P.
    • FR Lardenois P.

      2020-12-29

      Bought Rolex16610 Submariner Date, Papers&Box, Black Dial 2001

      perfect

    • Marc S.
    • BE Marc S.

      2020-12-29

      Bought Rolex Oyster Perpetual, ref. 1007, 1960-1969

    • Yann G.
    • FR Yann G.

      2020-12-29

      Bought Rolex Oysterdate Precision, ref. 6694, 1969

      Super fast delivery and very careful packaging so I give a 100% recommendation for SWISSONLY. And for CATAWIKI, my 2nd purchase went as well as the 1st. Thank you both.

    • Dirk K.
    • DE Dirk K.

      2020-12-27

      Bought Rolex1500 Oyster Date, 1963, Maroon Dial

      Der Händler ist unbedingt zu empfehlen! Ich habe schon viele Erfahrungen gesammelt, aber ich bin wirklich begeistert. Auch wenn Litauen weit weg ist, es ist wirklich ein top Kontakt und die top Ware ist in einem Tag!!! am Empfängerort!
      Super nett und absolut zuverlässig!
      Mehr geht nicht!!

    • Matisse F.
    • FR Matisse F.

      2020-12-27

      Bought Rolex1002 Oyster Perpetual, 1989, Vertical Linen Dial

      -

    • Rune C.
    • DK Rune C.

      2020-12-23

      Bought RolexDatejust 16233, Papers&Box, Diamond Dial, 1989

      -

    • david H.
    • FR david H.

      2020-12-22

      Bought RolexDatejust 36mm 16234, Black Dial, 1989

      Service impeccable , très professionnel, je suis ravi de mon achat

    • Alain R.
    • FR Alain R.

      2020-12-21

      Bought RolexOriginal Classic Old Type Box For 16600

      Pas de problème

    • Fabrizio G.
    • IT Fabrizio G.

      2020-12-21

      Bought RolexDatejust 1601, Silver Dial, 1967

      Perfect in every aspect!!!

    • Mathis Q.
    • FR Mathis Q.

      2020-12-19

      Bought Rolex1500 Oyster Date, 1978 Cal. 1570 Sigma Dial

      Excellent, communication simple et rapide, je recommande.

    • Jonathan N
    • AU Jonathan N

      2020-12-18

      Bought RolexDatejust 1601, Grey Dial, 1978

      Watch arrived earlier than estimated! Perfect condition and finish. Exactly as described, definitely would buy from this dealer again!!

    • Laura S.
    • DE Laura S.

      2020-12-17

      Bought Rolex Oyster Perpetual Date, ref. 1500, 1963

    • Johan R.
    • SE Johan R.

      2020-12-16

      Bought RolexDatejust 36mm 16234, Black Dial, 1996

      -

    • Rikke H.
    • DK Rikke H.

      2020-12-16

      Bought RolexLady-Datejust 79173, Papers and Box, White Arabic Dial. 2000

      Excellent service. Don’t hesitate to buy your new time-piece from SwissOnly.